Manifesting Magic || Daily Prayer + Meditation 28 day challenge

Its time to make some magic I can feel it in my bones. Sacred weaving.. the art of fire, life, love.. The power of vision, belief, intent. Daily ritual, ceremony, dance.

wp-1478385234185.jpg

 

With my 30 birthday a week away, and smack dab in the middle of my Saturn return, I’m feeling some serious internal shifting needing to happen. Since I’ve been traveling I’ve quickly fallin out of my morning ritual… But I’m in Bali right now, and morning ritual is just what they do here. Bali is magical and I’m deeply inspired to reconnect with Spirit and flow with some serious manifestation and magic right now.

Ive decided to start a cycle of 28 intentional days of prayer and meditation and I wanted to invite any of you who want to join me in this. They say it takes 28 days to set a habit, or reset your neural pathways. That’s why I am choosing 28 days.

So here’s the challenge, or more, invitation.  Some of us are starting tomorrow morning, but if you come across this late just start when it works.

image

Set aside 30 minutes each morning for 28 days. If you can, set yourself up a sacred space where you can practice.  Create or clear and ad to an altar, light a candle, make a cup of tea, use your medicine tools…  drum, rattle, sound bowl… burn + smudge incense, copal or sage… This is your sacred time and your time to make magic.

 

M E D I T A T I O N

➽ 22 minutes of meditation || Quiet your mind. Focus on your breathe. Be still so spirit can work on you. You’d be surprised how much changes when you simply breathe, and be.

Why 22 minutes of meditation?

↠ in 3 minutes, you affect your circulation and blood chemistry.

↠in 11 minutes the pituitary gland and the nerves start to learn and change.

↠in 22 minutes your three minds (negative, positive, and neutral) start to work together so your mental integration changes.

P R A Y E R

➽ 8 minutes of prayer ||  Gratitude, visualization, dedicated prayer. Spend at least 8 minutes, but as much time as you’d like.

Prayer has the power to move mountains. Why? Because we are powerful beings and great things happen when we focused our intention.

I N T E N T I O N S

➽ Set your intentions for the day. What would you like to be mindful of or see happen today?  I  also like to keep a journal to track my progress and days. So each day I will write my intentions and what I am working on in prayer. Its cool because you can go back and see what is/has manifested.


 

So For me, and those of you joining me in this,  we start tomorrow morning Nov 7th and will end on Dec 4th. I would love for you to leave comments here on on my IG, with updates on how yours feeling, whats coming up, and what changes you see! Blessings sisters, and thank you for sharing this space with me.

-Takoda